top of page

Leadership Staff

Mr D Jones Headteacher 


Mr S Salmond Deputy Head, Curriculum, Assessment, English 


Mrs K Braham (0.6) Assistant Head, Pupil Premium, Mental Health & Wellbeing


Mrs H Wilkinson  Inclusion Manager (SENCO)


Mr N McMaster Maths, Class teacher Yr 6

Teaching Staff/Subject Leadership

Mrs Barnard Computing


Miss C Batten Music


Mrs R Brooks Display

Mrs S Carter-Rowe Spag


Mrs V Di Marco ECT Mentor

Miss C Lawrence PSHE


Mrs K Nzegwu History 

Mrs N Gray French

Mrs J Steward Geography

Miss H Gaur-Sharma

Miss J Olive RE

Mrs E Pounsett Art

Miss L Reeves Phonics


Mr D Richards PE


Mrs J Robinson Design Technology

Miss B Vaughan Science


Mrs E Waterman Maths


Mrs H Wilkinson PSHE


Miss A Woods Outdoor Learning 

Miss Saupe

Pastoral Team

Mrs E Courtney Pastoral Support Years 5 & 6

Mrs T Davis Family Support & SEN lead. 


Ms K Ferguson Pastoral Support Years 3 & 4

Miss L Lynch HLTA & Elsa, Bereavement & Loss


Miss R Sawford Safeguarding Lead

Education Support Staff

Miss N Bates

Miss S Brock 


Mrs R Canavan 

Mrs L Clements 


Mrs C Collett 

Miss S Dean


Mrs B Francis

Mrs C Gilmore

Mrs S Harris

Miss A Holland

Miss L Keen 

Mrs L Lynch 

Mrs C McIntyre 


Mrs M Muhammed


Mrs H Mulcahy 

Miss S Nickerson


Miss L Patel

Mrs T Shaw

Miss A Smith

Mrs L Ware


Mr J Wright

Miss S Yung


Administrative Staff

Sara Sivyour Business Manager 


Sally Thatcher Attendance and MIS Officer

Kerry Zanna-Voysey Support Officer for Finance & Inclusion


Anne - Marie Harrison Receptionist and Admin Support

Jamie Campbell IT Technician


Mrs R Lihou Clerk to Governors

Premise Staff

Mr S Culver Site Manager

Mr S Whiteaway Site Assistant

Mrs D Critchell Cleaner

Mrs A Dowding Cleaner

Miss T Hancock Cleaner


Mrs C Hopkins Cleaner


Mrs C Sharp Cleaner

Lunchtime Staff

Miss S Barker - Senior Supervisor 

Miss H Bean


Mrs D Critchell 


Miss J Davies 

Mrs A Dowding

Mrs C Hopkins

Miss K Parson

Mrs S Rogers

Mrs C Sharp 

bottom of page